Deen first!

My Sect
Very religious
My Profession
Home Maker
Marital Status
West Yorkshire
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Asalaam Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh,

Welcome to my profile!
(Lets hope you don't fall asleep as its quite long lol )

I am described as an attractive,slim and petite woman.I am told I look much younger than my age alhamdulillah.

Words that would describe me (by people who also know me) are adventurous, humorous,sophisticated,classy lively, young at heart.
Sensitive,simple,caring,honest,decent,shy well-mannered and humble.

I like taking care of myself,family and home.

Some people only realise what they had when they lose it!
I have been hurt and unappreciated therefore time wasters ...please turn away!

I didnt judge people in the past on their status and culture but sadly repeated bad experience with Pakhtoon husbands has changed all that.

If your someone that has lists of female friends and want to justify that you can keep them after marriage,I will not be interested.
I dont keep male friends.I deserve a loyal husband as I am a loyal wife.Only here to find a genuine good hearted husband.

Also if your wanting just fun or intimate chats please don't contact me.I fear Allah and only looking to have a nikah. You would be wasting my time and yours if you contact me thinking otherwise.

Interests are health,beauty,exercise and coordinating my own outfits,photography, eating out,travelling to new places and the countryside.Camping and going on long drives.Still enjoy going on the slides swings if I get the chance lol

I like action, thriller, suspense sci-fi and romantic movies. Some of my favourites: Braveheart, Gladiator, Sirf Tum and Vivah.

Many of my friends and acquaintances suggest I write a book about my life experiences claiming it will be a best seller...maybe if I have some further inspiration.

I have been told I have a melodious voice so hopefully my husband wont mind me singing to him!

I have a huge wardrobe of fashionable items clothing etc.
Just waiting for my Prince In sha Allah!

I do like giving my things to charity to recycle.I would like to help the needy and orphans ahead In sha Allah.

I can speak 3 languages Urdu, English and Punjabi.
I come from a well educated family and I was born and bred in West Yorkshire.
I have balanced eastern western values.

I would like to increase my knowledge on Islam and share that with a husband so we can improve ourselves together In sha Allah.

I married young (so did not pursue a career) and gave my life bringing up my children mostly as a single mother with no regrets.
I have older children who are married and my youngest child is 14yrs old. I am also blessed alhamdulillah to be a grandmother to five beautiful grandchildren!

I hope there are some real genuine people out there still. Who will want and believe to work hard to build a marriage and try their utmost to make it work and not have a negative attitude to end it over every little matter that arises.

For those of you who ask me if I am a model.
No I am not but yes I will be for my husband only ;)

My photos are all taken recently (Few days or weeks) without filters and just to mention I am not plastered with make-up lol takes me just a few mins alhamdulillah (Dont know much about make-up techniques or trips to beauty parlour lol)

Unfortunately I have returned after 2 to 3 yrs traumatic experience. My ex destroyed my life and family relations (turned out to be a pyscho, a compulsive liar and a disgraceful human) which caused the divorce. I have experienced alot: threats,lies and broken oaths on the Quran.No respect for our beautiful deen.

I value someone who fears Allah and being honest.I believe in telling the truth even if it has a detrimental outcome.

If you are interested to know more about me :).... Just Ask!

Read More

What I Am Looking For
What am I looking for?

I would like to meet someone who has many of these qualities: Handsome,smart dressed,well-groomed,humorous,caring, sensitive,loving and romantic!
Someone who is understanding and who respects women.

Character is the ultimate attraction!

From my past bad experiences I am not interested in selfish,manipulative,arrogant,aggressive and violent natured people!

A good listener and intellectually stimulating with a great level of communication!
Someone who is expressive not just one word replies lol
My priority has and always will be the husband and would like that too.
Hope we will be on the same wave length or close :)
Silent love isn't what I am looking for.

Rest assured! I am not interested in your amount of wealth or what you drive ( Never married a wealthy man actually it was quite the opposite). I am looking for true love. Someone who can take care of me too and support me.

I am satisfied with the the littlest gifts or gestures. I am not the type of woman who is always seeking holidays or who has no care for her husbands finances.

I wish my future partner to be my soul mate!
I hope we pray together and help each other to strengthen our Iman to attain paradise in hereafter In sha Allah.
He should be practising muslim who prays 5 times a day etc (at least wish to improve or geared that way) and wish to live a life in boundaries of Islam (that does not mean it will be boring!)
A man who fears Allah and respects the Quran and lives daily by the rules of our deen.

Age does not matter,I have had no problem with being contacted by younger gentlemen!

Please have your pics ready to view if interested as it is fair and saves time.
It can be embarassing for some of our sisters if we have to keep requesting😬
I noticed some people keep viewing my profile and then changing their colour tops to keep up with my change of pics which are a colourful range.Its annoying lol You know who you are.

I am also interested in people who are hoping to relocate to the middle east in the future.

May Allah help us all in our search for a compatible spouse. Ameen

"O Lord, give me the best husband from Your side, the husband that becomes my best friend in the matters of religion,world and hereafter."

JazakAllah khairan for reading through my profile!


Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
United Kingdom
West Yorkshire
My Height
1.50m (4' 11")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Non degree qualification
Subject I Studied
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Home Maker
My Job Title
Carer/ home maker
Very religious
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?