Run away from ugliness be beautiful~Shaykh Nazim

My Sect
Somewhat religious
My Profession
Health Care Professional
Marital Status
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
ASalam o Alaykum

I am 39 years old and have been divorced twice with 2 children (One from each marriage). My daughter is 21 years old and has Alhamdulillah only recently got married. My son is 10years old, lives with me and doesn’t have any contact with his father.

I work as a social care support worker, working with children and adults with complex health needs within their own homes and also within residential care homes. My job also entails social work and outreach elements also. I’ve only just recently changed my career path as prior to this I have been working as a special educational needs teacher assistant at my son’s primary school. I work with children who have physical disabilities but attend mainstream schools. I had been doing this for almost 19 years.

I come from family of 6. I have 1 sister and 4 brothers and Alhamdulillah I am blessed to have both my parents alive. All my siblings are married with children (some even have grandchildren). I don’t believe in caste systems as these are man made, however Aqeedah (school of thought) is very important to me and my family. We are sunat wal jamat Hanfi followers and it is extremely important that the person whom I marry is also of the same aqeedah.

I am not fully practising; but I do wear the hijab and dress modestly. I have preformed Umrah 17 years ago during the full blessed month of Ramadan. I am far from being a practising Muslimah but I am trying to better myself and get there one day, InshaAllah.

Personality wise I am very loving, caring and friendly. I enjoy spending quality time with my children, family and friends. I enjoy cooking and trying to keep fit (as and when I can). I love taking my children out on spontaneous outings to the cinemas, bowling, dining out, beaches and to the theme parks or just for long drives even.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I am looking for preferably British Born citizen, or even someone who holds a British passport and has lived in the UK for a number of year.

I am looking for someone who is stable in there lives and ready to take on and commit to a life long relationship.

I’m looking for a honest, loving, caring and a genuine god fearing man who will help me grow stronger and restore my faith in men. I’m looking for a life long friend, who will be my rock for the rest of my life.

I’m looking for a man who enjoys going on holidays, outings and can be spontaneous as I am. Who is not afraid of standing up And protecting us.

Somebody with a good sense of humour, talkative and romantic. (Would be even better if he can cook! 😋😜)

**I am NOT looking for an out of marriage relationship I DO NOT believe in that! I’m here strictly for marriage.**

Only contact me if you are serious about marriage. I am not interested in dating or befriending.

Thank you.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
up to 15k
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
I have two children
My Living Arrangements?
I Live Alone
United Kingdom
My Height
1.68m (5' 6")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Light brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Subject I Studied
Childcare level 3
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Health Care Professional
My Job Title
Social Care Worker
Somewhat religious
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?