And He found you lost and guided you (93:7)

My Sect
My Profession
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
NB: if you haven't prioritised salah in your life, it's not going to work.

Allah first.

Assalamu Alaykum.

I am an ardent practising Muslimah, an honest individual with clear set goals in life. I come from a very religion-focused background, filled with amazing and diverse personalities. I am organised, understanding, family orientated and a positive natured person. I've been told I have a natural sense of humour.

Islam has a very strong role in my life. If it was not for my religion, then I would be a lost cause. Islam and my family are my top priorities. I live my life according to the Shari’ah. Spiritual, emotional & mental development is very important to me. I am socially active within my Islamic community, by attending lectures, gatherings and volunteering for local Islamic events.

I have studied Arabic and the main Islamic Sciences. I have a great passion for Qur'anic Studies (exegesis) and would inshaAllah like to study further with my spouse. I have also memorised parts of the Quran Alhamdulillah and I am continuing to progress with the memorisation.

I am a total children lover. I completely adore them. I enjoy reading Islamic and non-fiction literature, travelling, working out, listening to Islamic, psychological and philosophical discourses. This was just a basic illustration of who I am.

Lastly, I am here to genuinely search for a serious partner, I'm sure we all have the same intention, hence can mutually expect respect in our conversations. I expect purity, decency and maturity in our conversations, mentally immature people will be ignored.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
The basic attributes that I look for in a potential spouse are:

..Someone who’s primary focus is Deen and serving Allah, who is involved in Dawah and takes an active role in helping build our communities.

..Who is professionally and financially independent with their own living arrangements.

..Who is conscious of Allah SWT in 'every' aspect of their life and follows a madhab, preferably a Hanafi.

..Who understands the significance of living a halal and Islamic lifestyle and also believes in bringing up children with strong Islamic morals and values.

..Who has a good secular and Islamic academic background, preferably completed a formal structured course, ie/ Alimiyyah/Hifdh or has aspirations for.

..Who understands and is aware of the challenges that come along with marriage and be willing to share and build an environment that comprises of love, respect, patience, compassion and mercy.

..Who is sincere, understanding, family orientated, light-hearted, organised, practical, clean and of positive nature.

..Someone who holds strong values and principles of moral and ethical conduct.

..Who supports my values regarding Deen and my future aspirations.

..Between the ages of 31-35, Bengali origin, caste is not important.

..I would like my partner to be physically fit and be inclined towards living a healthy balanced lifestyle.

..Who has an eagerness to spiritually better themselves, someone I can learn from and with.

..Who is committed to the process of nurturing our marriage and sailing through the blessings and trials of life side by side inshaAllah.

..Who understands that the ultimate goal is to attain Jannah, where true contentment and success lies, therefore be willing to work together, hand in hand, heart with heart, to ensure peace, stability, respect, happiness, and faithfulness throughout the marital life.

BarakAllah feek for dedicating your time to read my profile. Keep Allah at the forefront of your journey towards finding a spouse, make plentiful duaa, and Allah will open up doors and ease for you, your path.

And your Lord says, Call upon me, I will respond to you (40:60)

May Allah SWT Guide Us All Towards Finding A Partner Who Will Bring Us Khair In This Dunya & In Aakhirah. Amen ya Rabb.

Women of purity are for men of purity, and men of purity are for women of purity (24:26)

Wa alaikumussalaam.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
My Height
1.55m (5' 1")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Accounting & Finance
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Prefer not to say
My Job Title
Prefer not to say
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?