Assalaam o alaikum

My Sect
Very religious
My Profession
Home Maker
Marital Status
Texas, Dallas
United States
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner

A Little Bit About Me

Pious sister seeking a pious muslim brother for marriage InshaAllah
My Intent on here is to find me a beautiful gorgeous righteous brother for marriage, please read my criteria as to who I am looking for before iniating contact with me,
I am only for the one who wants to make sincere proposal of marriage.
It is forbidden in Islam to have opposite gender relations other then marriage, so don't ask for friendship or anything else except the intention of marriage in mind.
My ideal candidate is a US citizen or lives in Dubai UAE will be a plus as my intention is to relocate.
If you walk your talk, are a sincere man of Taqwa, good Akhlaq and on complete deen then I would love to hear from you
Want to know more about me? please ask

What I Am Looking For

He is a noble, classy gentleman, successful business entrepreneur, financially free and independent, he is kind, loving, generous, funny, caring guy.
Men are the protectors, care takers and just leaders the best of role models are noble in their character and know the purpose of life.
Allah is ever watching and what is hidden in the hearts is apparent to Allah
We attract what we intend, our actions speak louder then words, one cannot tell the true nature of a person until they live in close proximity as husband and wife.
I hope he does his own muhashirah and muhasibah every day, he will be less to, judge or think he is better then others, do the audit of our own shortcomings as we are very faulty and will never be perfect we can only aim for the stars and try our best to attain the pleasure and closeness to Allah through each other
He is on the path of spirituality, self development, purification of the nafs
We both must have compatibility with each other with our practice of the deen tazkiyah and have the desire to learn and implement the deen and enter into Islam completely as I am not one to pick and choose my religion to what suits my nafs I go by what I am taught by authentic and legislated in the Quran Sunnah and Sharia what Allah wants from me so we can not have a difference of opinion on that, yes true my expectations are high and yes I am exceptional for the right man as either one us is likely to pull one of us in Jannah that is the highest success and achievement any one can reach.
His features are tall 5'11 plus, athletic, lean, handsome, fair, sparkling eyes and a beautiful geniune smile
He is a nice sincere truthful righteous gentleman on Quran Sunnah and Shariat.
He has good akhlaaq seeking a beautiful, slim, happy, caring, free spirited, well travelled sister for marriage only
A TRUE BELIEVER can NEVER LIE, I will know instinctly if you have any bad characteristics as those indicate we,are not suited.
Allah has opened my eyes up for keeping righteous company, may Allah guide us both to the be the best and perfect righteous spouses for each other and keep me under his special mercy and protection as my faith in Allah is very pure with certainty Allah is the guiding force in everything we intend and persue.
May Allah keep us under his special mercy and protection and in his safety at all times, may he make it easy for all of us sincere seekers to find their life marriage partners InshaAllah
May we attract the mercy of Allah, may he grant us his complete forgiveness, abundance of barakah, afiyah, health, wealth, happiness, wisdom and knowledge of him that we can share with others.
May we leave this world a vast legacy of humility, may he accept us all for the service of his noble causes for his pleasure alone and grant us success in both worlds
May we have no accountability and easy entrance in the highest abode in Jannatul Firdaws in the company and neibourhood of our beloved Prophet Muhammad sallallahu alaihe wassalam in a state of eternal bliss and happiness.
Ameen summa Ameen.

Registration Reason

I'm registering to find myself a partner

Personal Information

My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
I have more than three children
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United States
Texas, Dallas


My Height
1.68m (5' 6")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Medium brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?


My Education Level
High school
Subject I Studied
GCSE level


My First Language
My Second Language


My Profession
Home Maker
My Job Title
Student of sacred knowledge


Very religious
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?