I'm slightly less ugly in real life.

My Sect
My Profession
Retail Professional
Marital Status
Greater London
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
OK ladies, no pushing and shoving! Hey you, the hijabi at the back, I saw that, no kicking! You will all get a turn to converse with the spectacular person that I am. (See, that's how I envisioned SM to be like, however in reality I get about maybe 2 or 3 profile views a week! Today, you are one of them. Hi)

Now wasn't that a lovely ice breaker?

Ok, so I'm not bragging but I would say that I'm a good, honest, caring person. I have a huge heart, and I always try to see the best in people. I have absolutely no ego, I'm laid back, I don't like arguments, and I treat people with respect and dignity. I don't pray as much as I should, however I am working on that. I'm easy going and nothing really upsets me, as I believe that whatever happens in life is meant to happen. I don't really care too much about materialistic things as I don't believe life is about chasing after this dunya. I'm not into the whole celebrity culture thing and I don't really listen to music. I may sound like the most boring person in the world based on what I'm writing here, but trust me, that is definitely not the case, lol. Or maybe it is? No. No it is not. No. Just no.

I work at Sainsburys as a Customer & Trading Manager.

Once upon a time (in 2013) I was married in Pakistan. Shortly after, my ex-wifes mother passed away, and for that reason she decided that she no longer wanted to move to England. The marriage lasted approximately 3 weeks.

At the minute, I live with my mother and father, however I do have my own house, which is currently occupied by some Polish people, but that's another story:) My plan is to move out into my own house after the shaadi, Insha'Allah (Oh and the Polish people wont be there, just to make that clear lol). Unless of course, you really do like Polish people in which case we can live around them. On a side note, to say "My donkey can play the piano" in Polish, it's "Mój osioł może grać na pianinie". You never know when that may come in handy.

I don't take myself too seriously and yeah, I do joke around a bit, but when it's time to knuckle down and be serious, I can do that.

In my spare time I like going to the gym, rollerblading, and spending time with my family.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I'm looking for a woman who cares about her deen. She doesn't have to be perfect, but as long as her intentions are good and she is striving for the akhirah, then that is good enough for me. I would like for us to encourage each other to perfect our deen together and get closer to Allah (SWT).

A good sense of humour is pretty important to me, but not essential. If however you do not have a sense of humour, it's OK because I'm willing to share mine with you :)

I would like someone who is close to her family and would respect my family too (as I would respect hers). It would be nice for our families to get on with each other to some degree, but they don't have to be best buddies. Speaking of which, I would like someone who would not only be my wife but would also be my best friend. I would want someone who would feel so comfortable in my company that she would feel free to tell me absolutely anything. I would prefer somebody who wears a hijab BUT that is not a deal breaker. If you don't wear a hijab, but have a beautiful heart, then we are cool :)

I would like someone with good character and a kind heart, 'cos that's what I have. Hmmm..... I guess I am looking for a female version of me.

So yeah, thanks for reading :) I wish you all the best of luck in your search!

Kind regards,

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
15,000 - 25,000
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
Greater London
My Height
1.80m (5' 11")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Subject I Studied
Media Arts/ Video Production
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Retail Professional
My Job Title
Customer Trading Manager
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?