Trustworthy, Honest and Belief in Allah (SWT)

My Sect
My Profession
IT / Telecom Professional
Marital Status
Never married
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
As-salamu alaykum Reader,

I am an easy going, open minded and fun loving person, who has a nice smile.

I just believe that life is too short not to be enjoyed to the fullest, however we must do everything in a respectful way, after all God knows and sees everything! I am not quick to judge anyone as I can get on with almost anyone. I am a kind caring well brought up young lady.

*Hijab Wearer
* 5ft 5" in height
* Black shoulder length Hair
* Medium Build
* Nice smile
* Don't Drink or smoke
* Would love to travel and see the world
* Like meeting up with friends to go out socializing
* loves swimming, going to the gym regularly
* Enjoys learning more about Islam

I am strengthened by each challenge that life throws at me and finding the right partner is just another one of those challenges that I welcome.

I do believe that you can enjoy social events with your friends without the need of alcohol. I enjoy going to the gym and swimming as well as going to keep fit classes to take care of my health in general.

I take immense pleasure in reading and have a love for great books.

The MOST IMPORTANT thing in my life is making time to practice my religion and I know that above everything else I must commit to this.

I am from a very close family. I guess you could say that I am also a very family orientated person and have close relationship with all my nearest and dearest.

I find that I am a very instinctual person and always know when someone is not being up front or straight with me. I might not be perfect but I might be the perfect fit for you.

If you have any question about what I have written or would like to get in contact please do.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
Before I get started let me just say that If you are reading my profile because I have messaged you then please since I have taken the first step and messaged you then please be courteous and reply.

I am seriously looking for Marriage.

Main Points:
• I am looking for a partner who is if not already practising wants to start or even take steps towards strengthening his bond with Allah (SWT), who will not only help me strengthen my Deen but Inshallah will also allow me to do the same for him.

• I am looking for someone who is family orientated, kind, loving with a nice smile, down to earth and who is looking for a life partner to share the rest of life with him.

• I am looking for a person who is ready for commitment, and ready for settling down.

• I am looking for Honesty and Openness above all else in a life partner. So please be honest and open in all correspondence as I will, as I fear Allah (SWT).

• I would prefer my partner was either a British Citizen, Canadian or USA but this is not set in stone

• Family Involvement is paramount not in the early stages but a few e-mails or phone calls down the line so please be prepared to speak and meet them.

Not Interested in / Don’t like:
• Time Wasters.

• Not looking to date or make friends as I have enough friends already

• Not interested in guys instantly want to share numbers before getting to know me on this site first.

Things I ask:
If the above hasn't put you off and your still reading just a little more to go!!

If you are the type of guy who just goes on looks alone then Please just move on, as I am not just a picture I am a person so please please work on getting to know me as I promise that you won't be disappointed if you make the effort.

Remember Looks fade personality doesn't, but I am aware attraction does factor in to finding a partner.

Not sure what else to say so if you want to know more, or have questions about what I have said then feel free to contact me.

And finally thank you for reading and May Allah (SWT) help you in your search and Inshallah we will both find that someone.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
25,000 - 50,000
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
My Height
1.65m (5' 5")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Non degree qualification
Subject I Studied
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
IT / Telecom Professional
My Job Title
IT Officer
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?