Friendly, affectionate and homely

My Sect
Somewhat religious
My Profession
Marital Status
Never married
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
π‘¨π’π’˜π’‚π’šπ’” π’”π’‰π’π’˜ π’Œπ’Šπ’π’…π’π’†π’”π’”, 𝒂𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒆𝒏𝒅 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’…π’‚π’š π’˜π’† 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 π’˜π’‚π’π’Œπ’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝒆𝒂𝒄𝒉 𝒐𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓 π’‰π’π’Žπ’† (𝑱𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒂𝒉)

β˜†β˜†My personal preference is someone who has never been married before and is my age or similar/older.

Looking for someone who is serious from a good family background with a good level of education (Degree preferred)β˜†β˜†

A little about me:

I am a simple and down to earth person who is little shy and independent. I have a good sense of humour, am well spoken and find it easy to get on and communicate well with everyone, from the little ones all the way to the elders. I easily connect with people and most find me approachable and understanding. Alhamdulillah I am sincere in everything I do and a very patient person. I place great reliance on the Decree of Allah, and trust He always Wills what is best for us.

I will bring forth honesty, good character, an open heart, loyalty and support your ambitions. I am an optimistic person with positive energy and would love to have someone where we can inspire and motivate each other in becoming better spiritually, in character and career etc

I have strong family values and am looking for someone with similar qualities. I absolutely love cooking/experimenting and consider myself a homely girl. I am regular in my salah and have fasted during Ramadan from a young age. I am learning to recite Quran with correct Tajweed with my Ustadha and I try my best to fulfill the pillars of Islam.

I have always worked full-time since completing my degree. I work at a prestigious and reputable firm (not Law related) and have been with them 7+ years. I also have my own business which is an Islamic shop and do business online too.

Outside of my studies and work I have a varied interest. I like to travel and have passion for photography. I love having active holidays and look for fun and thrill seeking activities, like snorkelling, jet skiing and parasailing.

I'm trying tonget back into reading again, mainly books about our deen to find closeness to Allah and our beautiful religion.

**Open to all ethnicity**


Be a boss. Marry a boss. Build an empire.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
β–ͺ︎It is He who created you from one soul and created from it its mate that he might dwell in security with her (7:189)β–ͺ︎

I am looking for someone aged between my age or just a little older who is serious, good in character, open minded, kind and compassionate, educated, respectful, honest and a family man. Someone who is lively and fun to be around and has control over his temper. a man who knows how to communicate well and isn't afraid of the challenges and pressures life may throw in his way. Someone who can articulate themselves well and has at least basic knowledge of the Deen (Insha’Allah we can learn from each other and grow together). Basically a good mix of deen, banter and good feels πŸ€—

Although attraction is of course important, as this is a life-long commitment, so there needs to be some chemistry, I am more interested in the connection I have with the person. If you asked me what my type is, I honestly couldn't say, it just depends on the individual. But if someone has a good heart, their inner beauty shines and radiates through their face. I hope I have a good heart too. I'll let you be the judge of that. You can talk to me about pretty much anything and I am a good listener. Family is also important to me and it would be nice to find someone who shares the same values.

I am very fair, open minded and modern in my thinking, but also hold onto my roots and values, and can distinguish between religion and culture. I steer away from gossip, drama, heresay and backbiting.

A great relationship doesn't happen because of the love you had in the beginning but how well you continue building love until the end. I want someone who will do everything to make a marriage work.

May Allah make the search easy for us all. Allahumma ameen.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
This year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
My Height
1.60m (5' 3")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Criminal justice
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
My Job Title
Business administrator
Somewhat religious
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?