You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
youney - imi007

About Me...

I am a pakistani born national, and I am on visit in the UK. I am from Mirpur Azad Kashmir back home. I have my own business in Pakistan. I am of a Gujar cast but will consider anyone.I am a very down to earth guy who enjoys having a laugh, eating out sometimes. I consider myself as a very honest and reliable person but at the same time know how to have a laugh. I would like to add that I am serious about marriage and am not just looking for a visa!
What am I looking for?
I am looking for a straight forward down to earth girl who is well mannered and who is serious in settling down and will fit in with my family.
My Details
Username: youney
Age: 31
Gender: Male
County/State: England, Lancashire
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find my friend a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: No
Revert: Yes
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Always
Education and Language
Education Level: High School
Subject Studied:
Profession: Self Employed
Job Title:
First Language: Punjabi
Second Language: English
Personal Information
Citizenship: Pakistani
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: None
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.63 metres (5' 4")
Build: Slim
Hair: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No