You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
pariza - cute girl

About Me...


This profile is for my younger Sister ..she is simple, loving,kind and a caring person and lives in karachi pakistan..She loves to keep people happy around her.
I am her elder sister living in Australia and searching a prospective groom for her.
What am I looking for?
The person I m looking for her should be qualified, independent, caring, understanding and loving. Moderately religious and good looking as well..INSHALLAH may ALLAH keep it easy for her and everyone. Ameen Summa Ameen
   
My Details
Username: pariza
Age: 26
Gender: Female
County/State: Queensland, Brisbane
Country: Australia Australia
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find my son/daughter a partner
Website Address: http://www.singlemuslim.com/pariza
Religion
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Hijab: Prefer not to say
Looking for someone with a Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Always
Education and Language
Education Level: College
Subject Studied:
Profession: Science
Job Title:
First Language: Urdu
Second Language:
Personal Information
Citizenship: Pakistani
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: Internationally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: This year
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.57 metres (5' 2")
Build: Slim
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No