You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
monaxos - family guy

About Me...


kind funny easy going down to earth simple person family oriented i love cinema and swimming and of course the footy on telly ,i do also speak little greek as i am half cast between egypt and greece,i have one son 16yrs old but lives with my ex
What am I looking for?
beautiful kind modest funny someone to share life with in good and bad, uk resident no ladies with kids sorry no offence,looking for the one that takes my breath away, ideal age between 32-40, someone independent.wish you all the best in finding the one you want
   
My Details
Username: monaxos
Age: 47
Gender: Male
County/State: England, Greater London
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Last Week
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/monaxos
Religion
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: No
Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Never
Education and Language
Education Level: Non degree qualification
Subject Studied: tv radio
Profession: Self-employed Person
Job Title: transport
First Language: English
Second Language: Arabic
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: Sudan
Relocation: Nationally
Income: up to £15k
Marry Within: This year
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: Yes
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.80 metres (5' 11")
Build: Medium
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: Yes