You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
MissionImposs - Mission Impossible!

About Me...

If i had to describe myself in 3 words it would be fun, loyal and honest.
I think i have a good balance of my faith along with my western upbringing, although some would probably argue i'm too liberal...but being liberal/moderate/traditional is all relative to what you are familiar with. Only Allah swt knows what my heartfelt intentions are and that's all that matters to me :)
I am usually the life and soul of a party/ a bit of a social meeting new and interesting very spontaneous and a complete adrenaline junky.
What am I looking for?
Someone who i find confident without being arrogant.....possess a decent amount of intelligence......has an awesome sense of not afraid to take charge and make at ease in a crowd of people....and above all knows how to treat the women in his life and knows how to balance his faith with the 'western' way of life.
My Details
Username: MissionImposs
Age: 47
Gender: Female
County/State: Dubai
Country: UAE Emirates UAE Emirates
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Shia
Hijab: No
Looking for someone with a Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: Bachelors degree
Subject Studied:
Profession: Accountant
Job Title: Financial Controller
First Language: English
Second Language:
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: United Kingdom
Relocation: Internationally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: Unsure
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.63 metres (5' 4")
Build: Medium
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Other
Smoke: No