You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
KSKSKS - I'm looking for a most loving partner for life

About Me...

I'm basically light hearted yet take a lot of things seriously. I like to travel, visit other countries and cultures. I do photography and very seriously.

I would request anyone sending me a message to please not block there photograph. I'm sure everyone knows how necessary that is!!
What am I looking for?
I'm looking for someone who is straight forward and honest. Good education is very important and so are family values. I'm not looking for someone too liberal.

I would care to have someone I could talk to easily and feel relaxed and secure in their company
My Details
Username: KSKSKS
Age: 60
Gender: Male
County/State: New York, Great Neck
Country: United States United States
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Prefer not to say
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I usually keep halaal
Salaah: Always
Education and Language
Education Level: Masters degree
Subject Studied: Medicine
Profession: Doctor
Job Title: Doctor / Photographer
First Language: Urdu
Second Language: English
Personal Information
Citizenship: American
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: None
Income: over 50,000
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.70 metres (5' 7")
Build: Slim
Hair: Other
Eye Colour: Other
Smoke: No