You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
HKHKHK - Once bitten twice shy!

About Me...


Born and raised in the United Kingdom .. Got married the summer I graduated from Computer Networking degree and took the first job
offered , and worked for a bank for over six years ..

Currently working for a world known airline.


Personality wise , carring considerate , hard wrking , homely and
sensitive which is not always a postive attribute .. and a tad bit sarcastic!

Hobbies include travelling .. despite having kids iv managed to travel to a few cities ... , dinning , movies .. etc .. .

What am I looking for?
To find someone to befriend, who will bring some laughter to my kids and myself, who will be willing to accept my kids and when ready commit .....and if the above seems way too high maintance... I guess I'm not the one!!

   
My Details
Username: HKHKHK
Age: 33
Gender: Female
County/State: England, Greater London
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: 3 months ago
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/hkhkhk
Religion
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Just Muslim
Hijab: No
Looking for someone with a Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I keep halaal at home only
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: Bachelors degree
Subject Studied: Computer Networking
Profession: Computing/IT
Job Title: Customer service
First Language: English
Second Language: Urdu
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: United Kingdom
Relocation: None
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: Unsure
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: Yes
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.57 metres (5' 2")
Build: Medium
Hair: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No